makeuppro: Here we go AGAIN
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Hamilton, Ontario
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
makeuppro is looking for a relationship.
Some University
makeup artist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just a young professional seeking a meaningful relationship. Not a flamboyant guy so don't let the photos fool you. I currently work full time as well as run my own business, therefore work occupies a lot of my time. With that being said, I'm really good at balancing my work and personal life and am ready to settle down.

I'm a makeup artist and specialize in runway, editorial, airbrush, and film. I enjoy spending a lot of my time in watching movies or hosting dinners. When I'm out and about I love catching up with friends over coffee, or hitting up an art gallery, a ballet, opera, etc. I love all aspects of the arts - I paint, play piano and have danced for 18 years.

Hope to find a man that isn't looking to hook up, who doesn't bother with drugs or excessive partying. One that has goals and ambitions. If you love movies (especially classics) BONUS!!!!.

Hit me up if you'd like to know more.


- Sorry I have more photos but had to make them all private because someone was using my images for their profile.

Mail Settings
To send a message to makeuppro you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps