MysTeria_2012: Looking for a good man.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Native American, Scorpio
MysTeria_2012 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Social work

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a family oriented person. I spend most of my time working and taking care of my two amazing kids. They are my world and they keep me busy. I do enjoy watching sports and teaching my kids to play whatever sport they happen to be interested in at the time. My son loves sports so we are huge OU Sooners and Thunder fans. Ummm unique....don't really consider myself unique just one of a kind lol. I love laughing and joking around by the way lol. People say I do have a unique laugh but I think it's just me enjoying life and living it to the fullest. I'm usually very easygoing. I come from a small town in Oklahoma so I do love my country music but do listen to lots of different kinds of music. Well I guess that is a little about me if any of this interests you send me a message and we will chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or somewhere we can talk. I like mini golf or shooting pool too as long as we can have a good conversations.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MysTeria_2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps