DanielCairns: I don't bite... softly!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Portsmouth, UK
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
DanielCairns isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Chef de partie

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Daniel
Hay! My names Daniel but my friends call me Rappid... I know what your thinking! Cheeky!
Danny Rappid was my dj name. Music is my 1st love but mostly dance and hard dance, you will catch me listening to d&b and all sorts of stuff.
I've played in almost every club and bar in Bournemouth. As a result. I meet lots of people and had an abundance of friends.
I work as a chef and have done since I was 16. Food is a passion of mine. What's more imported then food right... yea that's imported too ;)
I work part time at the moment which gives me more time to spend with my friends.
I lived in Bournemouth for 8 years and on the isle of White for 1 year.
I moves back to Portsmouth to be with my family but unfortunately I don't know that meny people here.
I ride an aprilia rs 125 at the moment until I pass my full licence. I'd like to get a 1000cc super sport by next year.

I might sound like a jack the las but I'm really the other way around.
The bay boy image was not my thing.
Anything else you would like to know just ask.
I don't bite

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess it would be lunch or and a walk then a film at your place.