ambitionworksforme: ambition works
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Windsor, Ontario
45 year old Female, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
ambitionworksforme is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok here goes..... I have kept a profile for a bit and wrote a bit about what I would prefer. I am far from perfect myself and have decided to go for the brutally honest approach;) I have two older teens, they live with me. I actually like kids but will not be having more so that may not make me your ideal match. I am tall( for real), and yes I have long legs and no I don't play ball. I have a soft spot for a man that can look me in the eye and mean what he says... The honest approach is hot;)

I am skeptical of this site. Actually I am scared! The deception can be quite surreal. Lets be real, appearances do matter and so pics are needed. I love killer eyes and a great smile( teeth a must) over a 6 pack! I like someone who takes care of their self but actually more impressed with someone true to themselves. We all have something we don't like about ourselves but I can go to bed knowing I'm a genuine person and that has to count for something.

My ideal match would be a tall guy, employed, vehicle and someone with goals :) I like to travel so crossing border is a deal breaker. I am in no hurry to find a perfect man. In fact I don't want that. I am willing to wait for just the right man for me. All the best!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...) drink?