Msspms37: Live.... Laugh.... & hopefully Love!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rio linda, California
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Msspms37 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
Material sales, scheduler

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
It is not very easy to tell a computer about yourself~~~ Let's see... I am a 40 yr old female from Sacramento who had never done this whole internet thing before but figured why not... it actually worked!! I have met a few great guys, just not "the one" yet, so here we go again... =)  I'm not looking for perfect... just perfect for me, and vice versa of course! 

I enjoy the simple things in life... Spending time with my son, maybe out dove hunting, or taking him & all his friends camping... No matter what it is, I treasure every moment that I can!! He is 18 now, it won't be long until he is off on his own, so I take advantage of every chance I get!! I also enjoy hanging out with my friends... maybe a concert, a nice day at the lake, a weekend camping, or just a casual get together or BBQ with a group of friends!!! My friends & family are what keep me smiling everyday!

I haven't quite figured out what I am looking for yet...  I guess just take it as it comes!!! I'm content with where I'm at in life... Now just looking for someone to share it with! I enjoy meeting new people, and am always up for a new adventure!!! I don't really have a certain Ideal Match... I guess just someone who I can share my day with, spend time with, have a good time & laugh with, just enjoy each other's company... Someone who enjoys life & what it has to offer! If you are interested, or would like to know more... email me! =)

Quick update! My son is now 19 & off on his own!! So proud of him, but this whole empty nest thing is not good!!! We try to get together as often as possible, but I miss him terribly! Now time for me.... Where do I even start! Lol

Get the POF Mobile Apps