moscow1: Giving this a try....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Elkhorn, Nebraska
46 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
moscow1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Automotive Field

Smile for the camera.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  


About Me
So,after trying POF for a while, it seems like I'm not having alot of luck. But I haven't lost hope yet. As I said before, I'm a single,white male currently residing in Elkhorn, Nebraska. I'm a hard working professional, and have a very good job in the automotive industry. I work alot, therefore my chances of opportunities to meet a good woman seem limited. I'm looking for a good hearted, loyal woman with a good sense of humor. She should be able to hold a good conversation, be interesting and responsible. Self-confidence is important as well. I have my own apartment, with my dog. I own my own vehicles and also have my own business. I am drug and disease free, don't smoke, and don't drink very often. I am a good man. So the question is. Isn't that what your looking for? Please message me if your interested. Thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Probably going out to supper. Somewhere where we could talk and get to know each other. Then, if we have time, maybe take in a movie.

Get the POF Mobile Apps