503TLC: helllooo...............
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Congers, New York
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
503TLC is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Maggie
Divorced mom of one. She's in college now. Looking for a long term, honest relationship. Please no games or BS I'm so over that! Very close to my family and I enjoy spending time with them. I believe a good relationship should bring the best out in each other. I enjoy traveling, going to the movies, dinner and a quiet evening at home with a nice bottle of wine. Send me a message ............I'd love to hear from you.

Best of luck on your search! Maggie

Some Random Facts About Me:
I am an animal lover
My favorite color is Pink
I don't like coffee at all
I drink tea
I chopped my right thumb off when I was 6
They sewed my right thumb back on...and it's perfect..LOL
I have several tattoos..........
I am very loyal....:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we agree on that makes both of us comfortable.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 503TLC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps