RorBoy86: Do you want to go pick blackberries?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
RorBoy86 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

July 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Rory
The few people I have met up with on here are surprised that I am normal.
People tell me I look young so if you think those are old pictures they are not. I don't like catfish.
Looking to learn yoga, Japanese, and more cooking recipes.

I live alone in Yaletown, and have a hard time dodging the crazies.
Recently I have been going on long walks, going to the gym, playing golf and spending time with friends and family.

Love animals, seeing lots of cute skunks on the Arbutus corridor.
I listen to anything catchy.
Don't believe in any gods or ghosts. Aliens could be real but they are far away and probably just like slime or something.
Not much into drinking or partying, but I try not to be a stick in the mud.

Send me a "hi" so I know you're not a robot
or kik me:86Beez

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
-Nerd Stuff, wanna go to a con?
-Favorite yoga pose
-Recommend me a good moisturizer, I still haven't chosen one.