sandman0519: it shoudent be this hard............
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Carson city, Nevada
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
sandman0519 is looking for a relationship.
High school

9/12 most recent pic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
about me huh? well i love doing the camping thing. , i love to ride my harley as much as i can .i get get out and do poker runs and chrity events in the summer i like to get together with friends for bbq`s. i have been a mechanic for 31 yrs and i work in carson city. my kids are all grown and it`s time to find somone to complete my life.i would love to find somone to go out to dinner with or take a ride with. i`m into building hotrods.i love concerts and movies, in the last year and a half I sold my house and move into carson city. , i have my own cars and toys, the one thing i dont have is you if your out there. i listen to classic rock and rock.i love to cook and am a pretty damn good cook if i do say so.i`m not lookin for a casual hook up just want a real relationship. thats not asking for much. i look forward to hearing from you. this shouldent be this hard.
so if your intrested in jumping on the bike and going for a ride or going camping, summer is approaching

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
some place we can talk, at the park or lake or out to dinner. take a drive in the mountains. ride on my bike.

Get the POF Mobile Apps