SassieStep: i don't have low self esteem!
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Temple, Texas
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
SassieStep is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been with the same man for 16 year's and married to him for 10 year's. I want a man who can love me for me and the same as I love them and not take me for granted. I am a very good woman and take care of myself. I like soul, r&b,hip hop, and rap. I really don't have a hobbie yet, my life was my husband.I also can not have kid's so if you want them i'm not the lady for you. I am 100% real don't lie or like to be lied to, so be real about what you want i will respect you more for it. All i really do is work and go home now but i'm down to try new thing's. And don't mind making new friend's if that what it is. and now i have to add on th this because i ran into afew men here who are not 100% real.... you shpild state what you want for real and don't just write you don't want a woman with game's it has to be true for you be real about what you want or please don't write me.. just stay in your lane and keep out of mine.. thaank you and have a nice day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Down to try anything almost.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SassieStep you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps