zone5b: Seeking a friend, maybe more
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Northwest, Massachusetts
73 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
zone5b is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for a low-maintenance guy who is happiest walking in the woods or along the shore or putting his feet up in front of a fire. I live simply by choice and enjoy being with other people who have found that sweet spot in their lives.

I have been many things over the years and was a freelance writer for most of these. Still enjoy writing, but now without the pressure of deadlines. I have farmed and done all that goes with it. Still dabble and enjoy working in the garden. Am a scratch cook and always make too much.

I prefer one-on-one relationships and dislike crowds, malls, pretenders. I have adult children and grandchildren. The older I get, the more I relate to the little ones. Is that a good thing?

Glad to be back in New England, where I was born, after many relocations, including years in Montana and Tennessee. Originally from the south shore of Connecticut, I am now discovering the little towns of Western MA and neighboring states. Want to show me your favorite spots?

I'm new to fresh water fishing (spent my childhood ocean fishing with my dad), and have been drowning worms all over Franklin County, MA. It's not about the fish anyway but the beauty of the outdoors. But I wouldn't mind learning from someone with more experience.

As to the "goals and aspirations" part, I am learning to live without the intensity. I realize that I can now do whatever I want whenever I want without conforming to someone else's idea of how I should live the remainder of my life. Am enjoying that.

If you are a man who would be comfortable with a woman who is laid back, warm and who believes in a balanced relationship, maybe we could meet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As simple as a walk, to as elaborate as a multi-course lobster dinner. Ok, a lobster roll.

Mail Settings
To send a message to zone5b you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 72.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke