md417: Looking for that special person
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Massapequa, New York
46 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
md417 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Admin. Asst

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not very good at this, but here it goes. I am a easy going go with the flow person, from dropping everything and going on a last minute excursion to just sitting back and relaxing (prefer the outdoor relaxation on a beautiful day). I enjoy being outdoors, camping, boating, walks & bike riding in parks/trails and beaches/brodwalks, BBQ's, etc. I enjoy going out east, one of my favorites is going to wineries. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, especially with my neices and nephews. I am looking for someone who is serious about looking for that long term relationship. I am not into playing games. I am a loyal person and looking for that in return.

Mail Settings
To send a message to md417 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke