rklloz: Enjoy every moment like it's your last
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Orange, California
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
rklloz is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
My philosophies:
1. I'm serious when I have to be, but when I don't I'm not.
2. Work hard, play harder.

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. My friends and family are important to me and have always made them a priority. During hockey season you can generally catch me at a Ducks game, or watching a game. I enjoy outdoor activities such as white water rafting (probably my favorite), camping, hiking, boating, you name it. If it sounds fun and I won't end up in the hospital I am up for a new adventure!

I love country music, it's definitely my favorite, but I listen to all types of music (expect rap really).

I can make the best out of any situation!

I enjoy going out, but have no problem staying in either.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual first dates are generally good; dinner, drinks, good conversation, you know...the norm. However, I am always up for something new and adventurous!

Get the POF Mobile Apps