stephaniec909: Over the games..Looking for a MAN not a player
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Covina, California
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
stephaniec909 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
accounts receivable

Always have a smile??

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy watching my boys play sports, hanging out with,my friends and having a good time. looking for someone whos into the same things as,me. I am a Laker fan, True Blue Dodger fan and a USC fan. Honesty is the best policy. I dont like drama and dont deal with drama. Not into playing little kid games. Single mom of 4 boys, love tattoos n love a man with them as we'll..

I'm a single mom who knows what she wants In life... I'm a very picky person when it comes to guys.. I like a man with nice teeth, knows how to dress n must have nice clean shoes that's a must.. I want someone who can make me laugh n smile, as you can see I love to smile?? I like to hang out with my family n have a good time.. I also love to dance m want a man who knows how to dance not hold up the walls.. Just saying..
Looking for a man not a player or def... NOT A LITTLE BOY...??????

Mail Settings
To send a message to stephaniec909 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps