yourgem85: Not playing games anymore.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ukiah, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
yourgem85 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
retail managemnet

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey! My name is Kim! Thanks for checking out my profile ; ) I just came off the road from an amazing corporate job that required a lot of travel and extended time away from home. But I'm a family girl and a friend girl, who wants to settle down and finally make some roots, so I'm home! I love going to the beach, enjoying an amazing cup of coffee and eating good food. I'm outgoing, caring and have a HUGE heart! I'm unique because I'm one of a kind... I know, everyone says that, but I am. I give my everything, 125% all the time! I would love to get to know you and maybe some day grow roots of our own! But we'll never know until we try. Right? And btw: don't bother messaging me if all you want to do is ****. AND: please don't tell me a fake name. And if you're engaged...really dude? Stay the **** off dating sites.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really low key. Perhaps a casual dinner at a local eatery where we can talk and start up a friendship.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps