sassysuzie64: Just Me :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mexia, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
sassysuzie64 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
About me.....hmm, what does one put here that makes oneself different than others?

Permaculture, organic, and don't waste my time with games.

Website says this description is to short. I am not a city gal, prefer the wilds of no where. Is that something you could live with? No cable? No tv? Yes, I clean up and enjoy the big city once in awhile but as my Momma used to say "I am happiest playing in the dirt", guess that qualitfies for a farm/country gal, lol!
Update **** it seems some men don't read these profiles, I am listed as a vegetarian/vegan. No I do not eat meat. If you big on BBQ we probably won't get along. If you liberal we probably won't get along. If you can't handle point blank honesty, we won't get along. If you have a blank profile and are insulted by me asking questions, get over it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? That is between you and me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps