Mellowalto: Getting ready to hit the road - wanna come?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Manteca, California
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
Mellowalto is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
Wandering Musician

My co-worker took this picture after I handed in my resignation at work :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sue
I finally decided to take that leap - just handed in my resignation and my last day of work is October 13th!! I am excited to see what adventures this new chapter of my life will bring! My general plan is to go on the road - hopefully leaving California in January - and to see new places, visit friends, and spend time playing and writing music. I would love to find someone to join me!

A sense of humor is a must! I have a somewhat quirky sense of humor and love to laugh - I can find the funny side of almost every situation! Intelligence and open-mindedness are also really important - a natural curiosity and willingness to explore new ideas and activities make life much more interesting! The ability to be present and enjoy each moment is important - I have my own spiritual mindfulness practice, and it has definitely had a positive impact on my life. I love music of all kinds - I play guitar and sing (mostly folk music) and love going to hear live music! I'd love to find someone who enjoys music as much as I do - and if you sing or play, that would be a bonus!! I am philosophically and politically liberal, so I'm not sure that I would be compatible with a conservative - but stranger things have happened.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When meeting someone for the first time, I would prefer something casual - maybe a cup of coffee at a local place - I like it to be low-key and allow for conversation and getting to know one another. Depending on our connection and comfort level, we can decide where to go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mellowalto you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.