gardengirl420: I am right in front of you!
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Manteca, California
61 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
gardengirl420 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

self explanitory

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
frist off please check out all your dates on pig busters .com if you see one of the women you are talking too report them please they are even not women and giving the rest of us a bad name I am a hard working likeable person not afraid to talk to new and interesting people. I like walks on the beach picnics and camping or just chilling at the river.I Enjoy snuggling by the fire and a movie. Concerts and museums are good too. I also enjoy animals of all kinds (.please i do not want any married man or scam artists.yes there are an amazing amount of b*****ds out there not interested ) so if your out there i am looking for a one woman man .who is honest.and has a job if you are he please write me a note( guess this is to upfront but i know there is a good honest man out there)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A stress free encountor. Maybe a friendly game of darts at a nice establishment. Posssibly a county festival of some sort or just a simple cup of coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gardengirl420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:59 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married