crimson04: Are there any good women out there?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Suwanee, Georgia
32 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
crimson04 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Security Officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is Tanya, I like spending my free time at the gym. I work 2 jobs so I'm pretty busy. My personality I would have to say is goofy,I am a jokster, I love laughing, I love making people laugh because everyone needs laughter in their lives. People tell me that I'm easy to talk to and that I make them feel comfortable when they are around me. I pretty much get a long with everyone I meet and I am a laid back and down to earth kind of person, I am shy at first but will warm up to you, I don't really like the whole bar scene and going to clubs is an every now and then kind of thing, I'd like to stay home and cuddle up watching a movie. I am a huge sports fan and if you can tell by my photo I am a huge Alabama fan...roll tide!!! I was born in Alabama but I have been in GA for about 18 years.

I am here looking for a relationship, I've had my run-ins with the wrong women, women who either don't know what they want or are just wanting someone around because they are lonely, I'm not here for a hook-up because I'm not that kind of person. I would like to find someone who has a great sense of humor and can just be herself around me and I can do the same, I'm pretty much a simple person, I don't have to spend tons of money to have fun, I like being able to just hang out and have a good time getting to know someone. #nogames #bereal studs are welcomed

I am a big softy at heart, I think I wear my heart on my sleeve and people take advantage of that, you show me love and respect, you will definitely receive love and respect back. I am an affectionate type of person, I will show my affection for you, love holding hands and cuddling. If I left anything our that you would like to know don't be afraid to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe a walk in the park or on a trail, just talking to get to know one another how else are you truly going to get to know someone if you don't talk? :)