79Giggles: Kinda old fashioned
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Jupiter, Florida
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
79Giggles is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Vet Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm country at heart. I enjoy being outdoors. Love camping, mudding, motorcycles, Jeeps, the beach, nature, etc. I like watching baseball and basketball. Football is growing on me. My friends and family are important to me. I enjoy having a few beers on the weekends. I love to laugh so a sense of humor is important. I am very honest and loyal. I love most all kinds of music especially country.
I'm currently working on getting myself healthy. Would love to find someone that has similar goals.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I am shy so I would prefer nothing too private and serious but something more casual. Maybe having a couple drinks at a Tiki Bar, miniature golf or something relaxing outdoors just to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 79Giggles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps