Meganelaine521: ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Meganelaine521 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Massage therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First thing's first -
No, I am not looking to have sex with you, so if that's what you want, move along.
If you have a picture of yourself at the gym, thank you, but move along.
I'm a redneck/country girl, so if you regularly wear flat billed hats, again thank you, but no.
I'm not racist, but will not date outside of my race, if you really feel the need for a reason, message me.
I may seem pickey, conceded, or like my standards are to high, but I have been through hell, and I know that I deserve the best.

Well, if I haven't scared you away yet,
About Me:

I'm the kind of person who will try anything once, maybe even twice. Lol I am always looking to have fun and enjoy life. I enjoy spending time outside (fishing is my favorite), I also like to craft, sew, and read and things.
I have tattoos, lots of them, and I plan on getting more. They may seem random, an they kind of are, but not. There is a lot of meaning(s) behind each one.
I am very social, I get along with most people, but I am not a hard core party person. My friends mean the world to me, without them I would be a stress mess.
My life has been a crazy rollercoaster, but it made me who I am today, and I wouldn't change a thing. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps