Age: 32
Long Term
DivineDimond: I Work Hard to Play Hard...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kapaa, Hawaii
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
DivineDimond is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Sales / ASL

July 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Just moved here! Yeah!
I enjoy going wine tasting, seeing new place and being active with my time.
I LOVE to travel. I have been to Cancun, Amsterdam and Belgium. I have also been to almost every state in the US. Some of the best experiences of my life.
I go to a lot of concerts and I LOVE it. With my job I get free tickets. I have been to almost every concert at the Pavillion and the Ampitheater the past 2 years.
I used to be a dance major for 7 years.
Music is a huge part of my life.
I love working out. I have a very religious routine every week.
I'm pretty laid back and have a great sense of humor!

What I have to offer is amazing and I want someone that is not only going to appreciate it, but be equally as amazing.
I have a lot to offer and I would like to find someone to share it with.
Cheers to living a good life!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It will vary for each person, so I just prefer to go with the flow. =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to DivineDimond you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married