Age: 39
Age: 46
ed19711971: looking for a travel partner and more
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dubuque, Iowa
46 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
ed19711971 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Operating engineer


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ed
I'm a hardworking, driven, goal oriented person. I enjoy snowmobiling and traveling. I have been to Germany twice and there are many more places i'd like to see but it would be more fun to share it with someone. I'm pretty active and don't like to sit around too much. I like to go out on the town ; whether it be for a few drinks or dinner and a movie. I equally like to spend time at home watching a movie, bonfires with friends or just catching up on things that need to be done around the house. I understand that kids take priority. I am a people person,I like to talk but listen just as well. I'm the kind of guy that will bring you flowers just because its Tuesday and I was thinking about you.
Would like to meet someone that wants to travel.
I would also like to meet someone that would be interested in gardening, raising some of our own food, and is somewhat in touch with nature.
If you would like to know anything else let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A picnic

Mail Settings
To send a message to ed19711971 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 48.
You must have a picture to contact this user.