frogenglish34: Looking for a good relationship.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Middletown, Ohio
39 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
frogenglish34 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi my name is Marc, I am the youngest child in my family. I am passionate about drawing, and love art. I would like to start traveling again, I like to watch movies in my spare time too. I have a full time job as well as a part time job working retail. I just enjoy talking and hanging out with people. Maybe go check out a movie or have dinner. I like to do fun and new things, I like paintball, so bring it on!! lol. I am adventurouse, but i really don't think i could ever bungee jump or skydive, but could maybe convinced otherwise :). All in all, I just want to enjoy life and make the most of it. So will you join me????
I'm just looking for an honest girl who knows how to have a good time with her man & yet still be trustwort. Do they exist???? Let me know.......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to about anything from putt-putt to bowling. Most first dates would probably consist of just a casual dinner/drinks so we can get to know each other better and go from there. Sky is the limit!!