Age: 49
Long Term
kwbrat: anyone seriously looking for something real here?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palm coast, Florida
44 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
kwbrat is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there! I am an honest, outgoing, fun loving woman. I am a very proud single mother of a 19 year old daughter. She is grown now and I would really like to start living my life. I actually love working, I am kinda starting over career wise so it is a little bit of an adventure for me right now(long story). I like doing alot of things, I like going to the movies, going to the beach, dancing and sometimes just staying home and watching a movie or reading a good book. I am very close to my daughter and love spending time with her as well as my friends. What am I looking for....I love to laugh so humor is a must. I would like a man that does not play games at our age and just wants the same. I dont like jealousy, a little is cute but not crazy jealous. I would love to meet someone to go on adventures and "try something new" with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would like to go to a quiet dinner to be able to talk and get to know each other without having to yell.