bikerhiker17: looking for an honest relationship.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Manchester, Connecticut
67 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
bikerhiker17 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Yankee Candle in Massachusetts. Oct. 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Karen
Enjoy sunsets, sunrises, biking (meaning cycling), hiking, camping, traveling and life in general. I love to be busy and yet love to relax at home. I enjoy a variety of music, especially the 60's, 70's and jazz and love going to concerts and plays. Love beaching it, backpacking and car shows. My goal is to meet a kind and loving person that I can enjoy being with and can make each other laugh. I want them to feel completely at ease with me and feel they could tell me anything and trust me that it would not be repeated. I know there are good kind and thoughtful men out there, just hard to find. I know I am capable of meeting one great guy that I can spend the rest of my life with. I am not high maintenance, but do take care of myself. I eat healthy and exercise and looking for the same in someone else. I do love helping others in need and do so whenever possible. I am very sensitive to other's feeling.

I consider myself positive, spiritual and think I have the greatest and most stable friends. I love my friends and tend to look for friends that are the kind of friend I am toward others. I can be loving, affectionate , responsible, logical, practical and very cautious. I don't like liars, poor manners, people that are never on time, bills, competing, junk food, excessive drinking, loud or obnoxious people. Yeah, I'm ready to meet that someone special for the 2nd half of my life. O.K., think I wrote too much. Oh, well. Should give you a great idea of what kind of a person I am and what I'm looking for. I love pets but presently do not have any so I can feel free to pick up and travel at the drop of a dime.

PS Doesn't anybody live in or near Manchester, Ct. ?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would possibly be going for a glass of wine/coffee. Very casual and relaxed atmosphere and hopefully, smiling ear to ear just having the opportunity of meeting you. Hope you want the same.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bikerhiker17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 69.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps