Coastalgirl304: Looking for this specific Coastal Girl?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Campbell, California
71 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Coastalgirl304 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Retired X-ray Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I definitely enjoy being near the coast and I am a California girl all the way! I am a very caring, down to earth person. Humor and laughter are an integral part of who I am! I worked in the medical field from which I retired several years ago and thought I would never set foot back in a hospital again. Yet, here I am volunteering in a local hospital enjoying every minute of it!

I enjoy hiking ( Big Sur coast being being the most beautiful place of all for that), love traveling (especially Pacific North West) the thrilling mystery book genre and really love the energy and enthusiasm at the mystery book conferences, and film festivals. I really love good food and get a lot of pleasure from my Italian cooking classes (my favorite cuisine).

As I like staying in good physical shape, but have a problem with motivation when it comes to hauling myself to the gym, I work out with a trainer who beats my butt and she doesn't let up even when I scream uncle!

Coming under the umbrella of music I enjoy listening to Blues, Sixties rock and roll,contemporary artists as well, some jazz,some country, and a little of this and that!

I'm looking forward to meeting you....a man who is up-beat, caring and likes to laugh!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet in a comfortable setting for a nice cappuccino ,or glass of vino, where we might possibly be able to hear each other talk!