sheridanrae: Hakuna matata!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grass valley, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
sheridanrae is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Cosmetologist/youth counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am 23, a college graduate, I live alone, and im tired of the typical losers. I want a man with a future who knows how to treat a woman. I love animals and kids. I like to stay at home and snuggle up on the couch but I can also play arm candy at a bar or club. im looking for a man, emphasis on MAN. not shallow, good looking. if your racist go ahead and hit that back button I dont want it or need it in my life. please no tweekers, druggies, jailbirds or drunks. Unless u message me and tell me one thing u read on my about me don't expect me to respond. No I'm not DTF if u took the time to read this far u should know that. I'm really into fitness, I'm currently working on getting back into shape, I got into an accident 1 year ago and was unable to do anything, wasn't even aloud to work, but now im back for the most part, working thru the pain and killin it at the gym everyday to get back what I lost, no I'm not fat, just bigger than I'd like to be. I love football, outdoors, imma total guy at heart, I was raised by my dad and brothers so I got shown the ropes ;) That is all for now ;) hit me up if ud like to know more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
thats the mans job to figure out isnt it??