CE0812: Where are all the normal men???
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Tyler, Texas
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
CE0812 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy going and doing pretty much anything. Camping, dinner, movies, fishing, traveling, family activities, I really enjoy eating out and trying new things. I absolutely love my job, it is my passion. I am a very adaptable person. I tend to be able to get along with anyone and am very laid back. I am someone who always has a smile on my face. I could have the worst day possible and still make something good out of it. I am very sweet and and am extremely easily entertained! Anything excites me... I do not really enjoy cooking, which I suppose is my biggest down fall ;) But I do love food and I am not a picky eater, I will eat anything once! I need a man who can cook and enjoys it or loves to eat out! I enjoy most music, whether it is classic rock, oldies, country or new pop. I don't have loads of time to date, due to the fact that I do have 2 kids and am not willing to bring anyone around them unless it is a very serious relationship, that I without a doubt see being long-term. But if I met someone I was really interested in, I'm sure I would make it work somehow!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The only thing I wouldn't care to do on a first date is go see a movie. I feel dinner or a date that makes conversation a possibility is extremely important.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CE0812 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps