elphie818: Down to earth gal who is full of life
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sunland, California
35 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Taurus
elphie818 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Class Clown
Technical Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a 32 year old woman who is full of life. Currently I am working at a medical device company doing technical support for their help line. Since money is tight I had to move back home with family. I am not a size 2 Barbie doll, and I am proud of my size 22 body. If my being a big girl offends you or you think it is repulsive then I am not sorry. I am who I am and I am confident with the person that God has made me. I am a 100% honest person so I want to set the record straight about who I am. I am also a Christian who loves God, and values the importance of family and friends. My family and friends are amazing and have seen me through some great times and some bad times. My friends say that I am one of the most outgoing people they have met, and that I am like the Energizer Bunny.

Some Facts About Me
- I have a Masters in Organizational Leadership
- I enjoy all the simple things life has to offer
- Even though country music is my all time I love all types of music
- I am awful at playing pool but still love to play
- I love to hike and even though I am a plus size gal I am in pretty decent shape
- My faith is very important to me
- When I was younger I was a figure skater
- I am a very outgoing and fun loving person who lives life to the fullest
- I am still a kid at heart and cartoons still crack me up
- When I go to Disneyland I am like a kid in a candy store
- I love the beach
- I love to go camping
- I am very easy going
- I love helping others and volunteer as a big sister for a non profit organization
- I am the comedian in my group of friends but also the voice of reason
- I am an awful softball player but love playing in my co-ed league

What I am Looking For
- Someone enjoys all the fun things in life
- Someone between the ages of 27-40
- Someone that is not looking to jump in bed right away. Sorry I want to build a relationship first and then we will talk about moving on to the next step
- Someone who values their faith
- Someone who values the importance of family and friends
- Someone who is okay with a plus size woman
- Someone that is a kid at heart, and loves to do fun things like camping, hiking, or just playing a round of mini golf
- Someone who is laid back and can go with the flow

Well if I sound like a person you want to get to know better then hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to doing anything such as grabbing a cup of joe and just chatting, enjoying a nice day hike, or the usual dinner and a movie. I am flexible and as long as the conversation is good and we have fun then I will be happy.

Get the POF Mobile Apps