Dara_Yselle: I'm a spitfire....can you handle the heat?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
Dara_Yselle is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Office Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Dara
I am a 25 year old free spirit and old soul. I appreciate the finer things in life but I am not high maintenance. I am the life of the party and I have a very infectious laugh. Overall, I am one of those people who is addicted to having a good time.

I have lived in San Diego for four years and I love it. I am currently in school pursuing a degree in political science.As far as the future I would love to become a lawyer so the next few years of my life will be dedicated to school and taking time out to stop and smell the roses. Ive been to Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Hawaii, Jordan, Bahrain and I absolutely love traveling and enjoying different cultures and cuisine. I am a foodie and I love cooking and going out to restaurants. I am a very social person but, I do also value my down time and just hanging around the house and doing nothing in my pajamas.

I am a spur of the moment kind of girl, I hate planning out my day down to the minute. I always go off of my gut feeling.

I am looking for someone who gets my sense of humor, spontaneous, and intellectual

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
drinks at a dive bar that has live music.