PureHeartofGoodness: who wants to be my valentine ???
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Gridley, California
29 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
PureHeartofGoodness is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me
Hi my name is Hillary . I have couple tattoos My tounge & ears are percied . I have a Good heart  , I also might not have Alot of things in life but I do a Job , car & my family & friends wich is all I need . I'm very outspoken , outgoing, not scared to tell some one the truth even if it might hurt them a little.
I'd like to have a man who respect me for who I am & Not judge me for my past an soon to what will come . I'm not one of those girls that expects a man to pay for everything all the Time I like things to be equel you pay for my dinner I pay for your's thats the kinda woman I am .

I also like it when a man can say how he feels like if I have planes to go hang out with my family or friends he doesnt get upset . If he wants to go hang out with the guys I dont care as long as its not a day where we had made planes to do something I dont like being ditched unless if its a emergency. I am an easy woman I Hate Liers & Drama So Please No Drama .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we both agree on thats Fun & Interasting .

Mail Settings
To send a message to PureHeartofGoodness you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married