jchernicky: I'm kind of a big deal.
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Girard, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
jchernicky is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Telecommunications technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Jeff
Just moved to Girard (from Mckean, so nothing too special).

What can I say about me? I like to visit places and see cool things, though I work A LOT, so that's tough to do, much less find my special someone.

Standard nerd/geek; I watch the heck out of GoT and Rick and Morty. I also play WoW and PUBG, sometimes streaming it to Twitch.

I make a mean burger. Super good at petting both dogs AND cats.

I play some bass. I'd love to join a band, but right now I'm just a one man show in my bedroom. Poppunk is the essence of the soul XD. Best friend in the front seat, pizza in the back.

I have a beard, sometimes it's long, others it's normal sized. Right now it's getting longer.

I have a job, car, and my own small apartment... not a mooch.

Looking for something long term. Sup

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Preferably just a chill place where we can talk and get over the awkwardness of being on a first date.