FunRed1: Let's Go Out and Play!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa cruz, California
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
FunRed1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a professional and down-to-earth woman, comfortable dressed up for a night on the town, or dressed down for a casual day just hanging out. As a transplant from the midwest, I like to get out and about to enjoy all of the beautiful scenery and fun things that the Bay Area has to offer. One of my favorites is to drive down Rt.1 with the top down (my convertible, not my shirt ; p), the radio up and my hair blowing in the wind. I enjoy all types of music, with the exception of die-hard, "lost my wife, car and kids" country. I love going to the New Wave 80's Dance Party in SF - it's a blast! Going to concerts was a hobby as a teen and still is today. Exploring the beach/ocean/water, swimming, dancing, and laughing also rank high on my "to do" list of fun. I value my family and friends and have a strong loyal streak. I have traveled to Baja, the Galapagos, Australia and New Zealand in the last few years, but would definitely like to see more of the world. I have had some great adventures in my life - completing a century bike ride around Lake Tahoe, paragliding off of a mountain in New Zealand, and snorkeling the Great Barrier Reef in Australia.

I am looking for a professional, intelligent, gentleman with a good sense of humor to spend time with and see where things take us. Basically, someone who can be my best friend and partner in crime. Candidates for best friend/partner in crime status should value honesty, integrity, family, friends, laughter and fun. You do not have to enjoy all of my interests, but we should share a few. Above all, you should be kind and considerate to those around you. If you find any of this intriguing, drop me a line. Good luck in your search and have a great day!