Age: 30
Age: 25
Long Term
Elliebabeh1989: Just me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa rosa, California
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Elliebabeh1989 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Comic Nerd
In home nurse

December 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! My name is michelle . I love fishing horse back riding, going to the beach,and dancing. I love country music and metal. I would love to get married and have babies. I love children! I love strong and fall fast. If ur good to me I'll be wonderful to u. The only games I wanna play are video games lol. I'm easy to get along with and have a genuine love of life! If u have kids it's rele not a big deal to me. I love the way my life is and would do anything for the people who are important to me. Im a curvy girl but i wouldn't change a thing about my self. Im a total fangirl. Im in to starwars, zombie games, and manga. I try to go to alot of concerts but havent been to any recently. I'm pretty shy but once I get to know you everything changes. I will stick up for myself if u piss me off. If ur inappropriate after talking to me for 2days and think it's ok to be gross than just don't bother messaging me. I'm a WOMAN... Not a hooker. Message me :-)

On a side note.....if ur just gunna be cruel and call me childish names and make fun of me being a big girl u can just keep it to urself. I love the way i am and im not trying to push myself to be anyone but me. I love my life and i hope u find ur own happiness and security.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe some good food and great conversation??

Mail Settings
To send a message to Elliebabeh1989 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75