Age: 32
rk4983: Live life to the fullest!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burlington, New Jersey
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
rk4983 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Law Enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 30 yrs. old and have worked hard to get where I am today. I have an amazing career and am fortunate to be where I am today. I have an amazing family and friends and enjoy spending my time with them whether its going to concerts or Philly Sports games like Eagles, Phils, and Flyers. I try and keep a positive attitude and look at the glass as half full as opposed to half empty. People tend to say that I have a good sense of humor.

Some hobbies I have are: I enjoy working out and feel that it cleanses my mind and creates positive energy. I enjoy traveling and have been all over this country and hope to expand it to Europe in the near future, I love music especially rock, and enjoy going to concerts. I also enjoy trying new places/restaurants. Sushi is probably my new favorite food!

I hope to meet a woman who shares similar interests and have their own interests and could open my mind to new things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date could be anything from grabbing drinks or having dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rk4983 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs