beaugun1695: outdoorsman looking
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Houston, Texas
53 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
beaugun1695 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
crane operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Beau
Love the outdoors. Play at golf, suck big time but keep trying.
Enjoy hunting and fishing with my kids. I'm a single dad of two children.
They keep me buisy, but its time for dad to have some fun. Not looking for a mother for my children they have one. We split time between us 50/50. Looking for someone that likes the outdoors . I also enjoy dancing c/w. Love to two step. Not a big drinker, so I'm not interested in night club queens. I'm really laid back and honest and expect the same. Don't have time for drama . Life is to short,I would rather laugh. Humor goes along way with me. Makes lifes little hickups easier to deal with. Besides who wants to be serious all the time (except for my boss). Lol. Love going to the hill country, can't get enough. Well that's enough for now, have to save some for later.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace quite for dinner and maybe a drink. See if we click.

Get the POF Mobile Apps