Made_In_Korea88: Style so unique. Follow me on IG @est_in_korea
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Asian, Libra
Made_In_Korea88 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Front desk at Hampton Hotels

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Full time mother, front desk clerk at the Hampton Inn & Suites, and student. I am not your typical Korean female. If your looking for the clingy type you might want to look else where. A lot of men have "given up on me" because I'm a busy woman. But if you put in the work I'll make the time, and believe me I'm worth the wait. I am shallow, so if I'm not attracted to you I wont even waste your time by messaging back, I am extremely honest, and some what blunt. I am sarcastic and love to laugh. Hit me up if you are intrigued.
APPLICANTS: I am only interested in black, or maybe hispanic race. Thanks. AND IF YOU APPROACH ME MAKE IT CLEVER, AND INTERESTING, I just might respond. ;)รต

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
WHAT?! Depends on who you are.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Made_In_Korea88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.