emlo415: Heeey ;)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
South san francisco, California
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Asian, Virgo
emlo415 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Me: Love watching all professional sports live and on TV, God, spending time with family and close friends, dog parks, food, movies, lazy Sundays....and I looove to laugh, it's the way to my heart. My musical preferences are hip-hop, r&b, and reggae but I'm not limited by any means and I can't lie... I love me some KOIT and KBLX every now and then. I am eventually looking for a long term relationship with someone that wants to have kids but doesn't have any yet but of course looking for a solid foundation in a friendship first.

You: Christian, single, small ego, big sense of humor with a lot of personality. Taller than me when I'm in heels, tan or darker, attractiveness that radiates from within, honest and genuine. I hate perfect so I actually prefer that you come with a few flaws but baggage, I can do without.

I'm born and raised in San Francisco and I love the Bay Area so no, I will not relocate to your farm to raise a family. I'm a city girl and unless we are able to see each other within 45 minutes of driving, I consider that long distance and just too far for me. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to emlo415 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.