singlem64: Back again looking for my soulmate..
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North york, Ontario
53 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
singlem64 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Dental Hygienist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language Italian


About Me
just coming off a relationship so back here again

I am a 53yr old Italian, never married, no kids. I was born and raised in Toronto and love what this city has to offer. I am looking for life partner. I am a clean cut honest guy who is trying to better himself as everyone should. I am not into games or a player, very fun and easy going

You are hard working and bright, you enjoys going out and socializing. You are willing to try anything once. Enjoy and experiment with different cultural foods, I love to cook and hope you don't mind someone who knows their way around a kitchen. You like to go to fun and out of the way places. You like camping and playing golf. These a just a few things but like everyone here it is to much to list.

Thanks for stopping by and I wish everybody good luck.

Mail Settings
To send a message to singlem64 you MUST meet the following criteria: