chanelismydog: wanna date the new face of deep blue?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Media, Pennsylvania
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
chanelismydog is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

I am into staying fit and trying to eat healthy (note i said trying) although I do love ice cream, need my chocolate fix and love good pizza, subs, italian and mexican .I like all kinds of music and am even learning to appreciate country a little.I love animals of all kinds and a favorite past time of mine is visiting zoos and wildlife photography.

He should exhibit some of the following qualities: independant, funny,charming,goal oriented,handsome, sexy, have a great smile, well educated, intelligent, well built, playful,romantic and affectionate.

It's hard to find the right fit- but HONESTY is the best policy. Looking for someone willing to take that chance and see if its a good match.

Someone who wants a woman that is real, independant, has a good career,plenty of family and friends but has a spunky playful side with the right person at the right time.

I enjoy music,festivals,wine tasting,art,photography,working out,the beach,traveling,trying new restaurants,cultural events,picnics,and meeting new people

If you would like to know more, please just ask. I am a very real, honest person and I have more photos if requested .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lunch, dinner, or whatever fits at the moment

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps