wonder17: Looking for a committed relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hong kong,
37 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Asian, Libra
wonder17 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Health Care

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I grew up in Hong Kong, but then spent my teenage years in Vancouver (Canada). I moved back to Hong Kong to start my career in health care after graduation from university. I still do keep close connection with my friends and relatives in Van.

I am a reflective, compassionate, sincere and humble person with my core values hinged to my religious teachings. Relationships with family and friends are important to me. I look forward to building up a Christian family.

My life can be quite packed with hospital work and educational seminars occasionally. During my leisure time, I enjoy having fun with all kinds of activities like hiking, ice-skating, playing basketball, cycling, traveling. Particularly, I am interested in exploring different cultures as well as learning language. I once had been to Seoul as an exchange student for a semester long study mainly on Korean. After years of learning, I am capable of speaking in daily life, conversational Korean.

I would be pleased to look for with someone who is willing to share my life journey and to grow up together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simply going to any decent restaurant for a drink or dinner to get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to wonder17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps