Chelle7272: No douchebags please :-D
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dublin, California
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Chelle7272 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Coffee Snob

Oktoberfest 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Michelle
Single mom looking for low key guy with a quick wit that is kind, tender, health conscious , and both financially and emotionally stable. I have my kids 50% of the time which gives me a pretty good balance of me time and quality time with my girls. Not looking for a gym rat necessarily but if you enjoy exercise or want to get back into it, that is a huge plus. I would love to find an adventurous partner to cross bucket list items off with . I have a great job I love but work from home so it's always nice to have an excuse to get out of house. I enjoy hiking and am
completely obsessed with hot yoga right now. . A love of snow and occasional sk/snowboard weekend is very desirable in a mate as well although not mandatory ;)

That said, I am curvy (hourglass) and all pics are recent and accurate- small waist, size 10 pants- must like booty...

Downtime for me is chilling at home with my darling girls, playing board games, or enjoying a glass of wine with friends. I have a deep seated love for hamachi nigiri with glass of Sapporo..any seafood is high on my love list !

Please note: if your profile says you are looking for casual/no commitment, I will not respond. I totally respect your honesty , but while I'm not willing to jump into anything too soon, I'd prefer to focus on men with the same LTR end goal as I have. Happy fishing ya'll!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cocktails/ wine bar is always a good ice breaking venue for a first date - after that dinner, drinks, and live music are all a good time . I'm pretty open minded...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chelle7272 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps