Smokes Often with Average body type
Mesquite, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
djlc22 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Jill
I spend alot of time outside working in the garden and yard, which now will slow down because it is so hot. I have two daughters. They are 25 and 20. I am a happy person and I like to smile and enjoy life. My family and friends mean everything to me. I want to meet a man who will be my best friend above all. Someone I can connect with and share things with big or small. I am positive and don't mind working hard. I am looking for that person that makes me want to be the best I can be. That I can always be honest with, even when the truth hurts. That can agree to disagree instead of always calling it a deal breaker. Communication is important along with honesty which builds trust.

I like all typed of music from Janis Joplin, to Ray Charles, the Rolling Stones from the 50's to the 90's....I like mostly action movies and some good chic flicks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee at Starbucks or drinks and dinner....

Mail Settings
To send a message to djlc22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps