sacatomato: Enjoying Life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Antelope, California
71 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
sacatomato is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Nature-lover with a passion for nearly all kinds of music and dancing. The medical field was a natural fit for me. People say I'm smart, warm and friendly with a big heart. I'm easy going and really enjoy teamwork tasks, service and recreation. It would be nice to have a new best friend to share life, love, God and the adventure of the home stretch. I find greatest pleasure in the small things in life, and so much the better when they are shared. Let's have fun doing a lot of healthy activities!

Call it young at heart or second childhood, I think it would be wonderful to be in love again like we were as kids.

PLEASE NOTE: there's a website called LOVEAND SEEK that loaded my profile without authorization and they're sending
me e-mail notices. I'm not subscribed and don't plans so I do not have access to the messages and cannot respond. Sorry
to anyone who thinks they are being ignored.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What ever we chose together.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sacatomato you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 63
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps