Thorshammer11: True blue.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Blue springs, Missouri
43 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Thorshammer11 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Life is good. Just missing that special someone to make things complete. I have a great job and like all the things at my finger tips in the city. But, I love spending the weekends in the country at my families farm. There is nothing else like the clean living in the country. I like everything outdoors, especially WATER. I like to get some seat time on my Harley, (that's when Im not getting some seat time on a tractor.) Other hobbies are cooking, grilling, smoking meat, brewing beer and making wine. I try to buy my food locally and know where it comes from so farmers markets are a draw for me as well as local wineries. Theres so much more but that is for you to ask and find out about.
I've got an intelligent ten year old son that lives with me full time, except every other weekend. He's really got a future in science and engineering. I'm starting to run out of answers for his questions.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'de prefer a no preasure situation for a chat. A glass of wine at your local pub would be a great start.

Get the POF Mobile Apps