JacquelindaT: .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Antioch, California
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
JacquelindaT wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Retail management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi my name is Jaime. I have two kids a one year old girl and a three year old boy. They are my life. I also work as a member of management in retail as well as a student pilot. I'm open minded and diverse I enjoy all types of music but my favorite is R&B and hip hop from the nineties. I'm very passionate about different cultures, religions, languages and countries. I love international food especially Indian, Arabian and Greek.I also love traveling so far I've visited Arabia ,France and Mexico.I studied Spanish for 5 years and I'm currently learning Arabic.I was raised with Islamic beliefs but I'm open minded to all spiritual religions that believe in one God.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I hate the awkwardness of a first date. Lol I'm a really shy person until you get to know me... then I I become a goofy weirdo! I would rather just be myself instead of acting all formal. I want to think of the date as hanging out as friends and see where it takes us naturally. I think it would make us both feel more comfortable:-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps