firemenrick: someone that dont play mind games
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edmore, Michigan
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Pisces
firemenrick is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ive been a firefighter for 20 yrs and im also work in construction. I have two young kids, my girl is 9 and my son is 7. I have joint legal n physical custody and they mean everything to me. Im not into cheaters,liars or girls that are still stuck on their ex. Im alone with head games. I want the other part that im missing, my kids make me happy but im still missing that someone to share my day with. Im in to working out and trying to eat right but im not into changing someones habits. We are adults and can make our own choices. We all have past and your past wont bother me I actually appreciate it if it brings you to me :) I dont mind messages on here first but I'd rather get to know someone on the phone for a while so I know its what we are both looking for. Not into wasting anyones time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simple conversation that allows us to get to know each other but also something exciting,so we are not bored out of are minds. I like total honesty , someone that says what they want up front. I like to know things so i dont get to close where im gonna end up hurt again.