GraydonM4: I want to spoil the right woman!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Dallas, Texas
32 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
GraydonM4 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Carpenter / Foreman

Good Morning!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Marcus
I am the epitome of a Scorpio. Passionate. Erotic. Emotional. Driven. Caring. Prideful. Hard Working. I would say the best possible thing about me is my sense of humor! Im extremely confident in where I am at in life. I'm an amazing Chef. I am very close to my friends and family. I have 10 nieces and one nephew who is the oldest. If you don't like kids, you probably shouldn't embrace our family. Message me! Its refreshing when a woman reaches out. Just think about it... Why would you not at least try???

Also.... I feel I need to put this.... I am 6'4" I weigh 200 lbs. Very athletic and lean. I am not interested in BB&W. Im sorry

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is the best part! First impressions are everything!

Mail Settings
To send a message to GraydonM4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 55.

Get the POF Mobile Apps