lolapoppy43: Don't give up finding love just yet.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Honiton, UK
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
lolapoppy43 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
mortgage adviser

Hello there

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a genuine, kind person with a wicked sense of humour, I am definately young at heart. I work hard and would love a soul mate to help me chill out over a lovely meal and a glass of red wine. I like nothing better than a walk by the sea or in the country, stumble across a local pub and put the world to right. Oh did I not tell you, I am very chatty, but please don't let that put you off, I am so down to earth and easy going. The job I do gives me the opportunity to meet wonderful, interesting people, so you can imagine I love it, chatty, chatty. The rewards it brings are enormous, I am so lucky to love my job, after all, I spend enough time in work.

Music is of massive importance to me, my secret ambition is to go to Glastonbury, but not the camping bit, difficult. I can listen to all sorts of music and am open to listening to a fine array of good music, not that keen on classical though.